

Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners

PUBLIC RECORDS AND OTHER FEES

The Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners shall charge the following for providing copies of public records in the Board's possession:

•	Black and white photocopies	\$.02/page
•	Color photocopies	\$.10/page
•	Written license verification	\$25.00
•	List of physicians	\$75.00
•	List of respiratory therapists	\$50.00
•	List of physician assistants	\$25.00
•	List of perfusionists	\$5.00
	List of mary licenses	*
•	List of new licensees	\$25.00/quarter
•	Replacement wall certificate	•
•		\$25.00
•	Replacement wall certificate	\$25.00 \$15.00
•	Replacement wall certificate	\$25.00 \$15.00 Actual cost
•	Replacement wall certificate Replacement wallet identification card Postage or shipping charges	\$25.00 \$15.00 Actual cost Actual cost*

^{*} In addition to the actual cost of the medium in which the copy of the transcript is provided, the fee charged for a copy of each page of the transcript is the fee per page set forth in the contract between the Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners and the court reporter. NRS 239.053

Payment may be made by cashier's check, money order or credit card. The Board may ask for payment in advance for any fee or cost.

The Board may waive any fee or cost for another governmental agency or upon special request or hardship. Costs not listed in the above schedule shall be in accordance with state law prevailing at the time of the request.